Produkter Tjenester Meny

Medarbeidere i Svendsen Rør

Medarbeidere

Mads Johannessen

Adminstrasjon

mads@svendsenror.no
Mobil: 94024654

Remi Johansen

Rørlegger

remi@svendsenror.no
Mobil: 92038401

Per Svendsen

Arbeidsleder

per@svendsenror.no
Mobil: 91108743

Hege-Kathrine Johannessen

Butikkmearbeider

hege.kathrine@svendsenror.no

Ann Karin Svendsen

Butikkansvarlig

ann.karin@svendsenror.no
Mobil: 93463910

Gestur Asgeirsson

Rørlegger

gestur@svendsenror.no
Mobil: 91106737

Marlen Olsen

Rørlegger/ Butikkansatt

marlen@svendsenror.no
Mobil: 94019511

Johnny Svendsen

Daglig leder

johnny@svendsenror.no
Mobil: 91106386

Per-Kristian Svendsen

Rørlegger

Markus Nordaas

Lærling

Kim-Rune Svendsen

Rørlegger

kimrune@svendsenror.no

Bjørn-Martin Svendsen

Rørlegger